Login

Registration

  • Director General

dipl. eng. Zlatin Angelov Krumov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 01

e-mail: z.krumov@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Deputy Director General of Operations

dipl. eng. Biser Rozenov Minchev

telephone: (+359 2) 932 65 65

e-mail: b_minchev@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Acting Deputy Director General of Strategy and Investments

dipl. eng. Maria Genova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 61 04

e-mail: mgenova@rail-infra.bg

  • Acting Deputy Director General of Administration and International Affairs

Gergana Aleksova-Velikova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 32 01

e-mail: gs.aleksova@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Chief Inspector of Transport Safety

dipl.eng. Kiril Grigorov Kostadinov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 63 01

e-mail: kg.kostadinov@rail-infra.bg

  • Director of Train Traffic and Capacity Management Division

Dancho Georgiev

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 08

e-mail: d.georgiev@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Director of Railway Track and Facilities Division

dipl. eng. Hristo Tsvetanov Tsakov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 81

e-mail: h.tsakov@rail-infra.bg

  • Director of Signaling and Telecommunications Division 

dipl. eng. Borislav Avramov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 61 66

e-mail: b.avramov@rail-infra.bg

  •  Director of Electricity Distribution Division 

dipl.eng. Aleksandar Veselinov Veckov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 11

e-mail: alex_veckov@rail-infra.bg

  • Acting Director of Strategic Development and Investment Projects Directorate

Miroslava Ivanova Bakalska

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 31

e-mail: m.bakalska@rail-infra.bg

  • Director of Budget, Finance and Information Systems Directorate

Polina Teodosieva Taskova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 04

e-mail: p_taskova@rail-infra.bg

  • Chief Accountant

Lidia Davidova

telephone: (+3592) 932 60 07

e-mail: ldavidova@rail-infra.bg

  • Director of Public Procurement and Administration Service Directorate

Tania Jekova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 33 70

e-mail: tajekova@rail-infra.bg

  • Human Resources Management Department

Milka Roeva

telephone: (+359 2) 932 61 86

e-mail: m_roeva@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Acting Chief Legal Officer

Elena Donkova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 33 80

e-mail: e.donkova@rail-infra.bg

  • Public Relations and Protocol Department

Elena Yotova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 61 55

e-mail: e.yotova@rail-infra.bg

  • Financial Control and Internal Audit Department

Krasimir Stamov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 39 86

e-mail: kstamov@rail-infra.bg

  • Acting Head of International Affairs Department

Katerina Grigorova

 telephone: (+359 2) 932 37 23

e-mail: k.grigorova@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Integrated Investment Projects Department

dipl. eng Yordan Emilov Atanasov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 36 31

e-mail: y.atanasov@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Property Management and Cadastre Department

dipl. eng. Teodora Marincheva

telephone: (+359 2) 932 6556

e-mail: t.marincheva@rail-infra.bg

 

  •  Sofia Train Traffic and Station Management Regional Division

dipl. eng. Todor Makariev Petrov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 64 20

e-mail: tm.petrov@rail-infra.bg

  • Plovdiv Train Traffic and Station Management Regional Division

dipl. eng. Georgi Vardev

telephone: (+359 32) 63 51 60

e-mail: vardev@rail-infra.bg

  •  Gorna Oryahovitsa Train Traffic and Station Management Regional Division

dipl. eng. Pencho Sabev

telephone: (+359 618) 6 46 69

e-mail: p.sabev@rail-infra.bg

  • Sofia Railway Section

dipl. eng. Parvan Rahtaliev

telephone: (+359 2) 932 29 45

e-mail: p.rahtaliev@rail-infra.bg

  • Plovdiv Railway Section

dipl. eng. Gosho Kachkov

telephone: (+359 32) 63 86 64

e-mail: g.kachkov@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Gorna Oryahovitsa Railway Section

dipl. eng. Yordan Dimitrov Raykov

telephone: (+359 618) 6 46 74

e-mail: yd.raikov@rail-infra.bg

  • Vratsa Railway Section

dipl. eng. Ivo Perov

telephone: (+359 92) 62 47 08

e-mail: i_petrov@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Burgas Railway Section

dipl. eng. Dimitar Ivanov Velikov

telephone: (+359 56) 84 25 85

e-mail: d.velikov@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Shumen Railway Section

dipl. eng. Nivelin Todorov Papazov

telephone: (+359 54) 88 23 74

e-mail: n.papazov@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Professional Qualification Centre

dipl. eng. Rumen Stoilov Stoyanov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 31 44

e-mail: rsstoyanov@rail-infra.bg

 

contacts.title

Address

Headquarters, Bulgaria,

Sofia 1233 bul. ”Knyaginya Mariya Luiza” 110

E-mail: office@rail-infra.bg