Company management

  • Director General

dipl. eng. Krasimir Papukchiyski

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 01

e-mail: k.papukchiyski@rail-infra.bg

  • Deputy Director General "Operation"

dipl. eng. Zlatin Krumov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 03

e-mail: z.krumov@rail-infra.bg

  • Strategy and Administration, Deputy Director General

  • Chief Safety Inspector

dipl. eng. Biser Minchev

telephone: (+359 2) 932 65 65

e-mail: b_minchev@rail-infra.bg

  • Train Traffic and Capacity Management Director

Dancho Georgiev

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 08

e-mail: d.georgiev@rail-infra.bg

 

  •  Railroad and Railway Facilities, Director

dipl. eng. Hristo Todorov Beshirov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 81

e-mail: h.beshirov@rail-infra.bg

  • Signaling and Telecommunications, Director

dipl. eng. Kiril Filipov Kostadinov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 61 66

e-mail: k.kostadinov@rail-infra.bg

  • Electricity Distribution, Director

dipl. eng. Stoyan Stoyanov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 11

e-mail: sstoyanov@rail-infra.bg


  • Strategic Development and Investment Projects, Director

Maria Tchakarova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 26 09

e-mail: m_tchakarova@rail-infra.bg

  • Budget, Financing and Information Systems, Director

Miko Milanov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 60 04

e-mail: m.milanov@rail-infra.bg

  • Chief Accountant

Lidia Davidova

telephone: (+3592) 932 60 07

e-mail: ldavidova@rail-infra.bg

  • Public Procurement and Administration Service, Director

Tania Jekova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 33 70

e-mail: tajekova@rail-infra.bg

  • Human Resources Department

Milka Roeva

telephone: (+359 2) 932 61 86

e-mail: m_roeva@rail-infra.bg

 

  •  Legal Department

Svetla Svilenova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 33 80

e-mail: s.svilenova@rail-infra.bg

  • Public Relations and Protocol Department

Elena Yotova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 61 55

e-mail: e.yotova@rail-infra.bg

  • Classified Information and Corporate Security Department

dipl. eng. Lyubomir Todorov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 30 93

e-mail: lubomir.todorov@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Financial Control and Corporate Audit Department

Krasimir Stamov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 39 86

e-mail: kstamov@rail-infra.bg

  • International Affairs Department

Nikola Mishev

telephone: (+359 2) 932 35 39

e-mail: n.mishev@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Integrated Investment Projects Department

dipl. eng. Toni Grozdanov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 36 31

e-mail: t_grozdanov@rail-infra.bg

 

  • State Property and Cadaster Management Department

dipl. eng. Valia Petrova

telephone: (+359 2) 932 6556

e-mail: valia_petrova@rail-infra.bg

 

  •  Train Traffic and Station Operation Management Division - Sofia

dipl. eng. Todor Makariev Petrov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 64 20

e-mail: tm.petrov@rail-infra.bg

  • Train Traffic and Station Operation Management Division - Plovdiv

dipl. eng. Georgi Vardev

telephone: (+359 32) 63 51 60

e-mail:vardev@rail-infra.bg

  •  Train Traffic and Station Operation Management Division - Gorna Oryahovitsa

dipl. eng. Pencho Sabev

telephone: (+359 618) 6 46 69

e-mail: p.sabev@rail-infra.bg

  • Railway Unit Sofia

dipl. eng. Parvan Rahtaliev

telephone: (+359 2) 932 29 45

e-mail: p.rahtaliev@rail-infra.bg

  • Railway Unit Plovdiv

dipl. eng. Gosho Kachkov

telephone: (+359 32) 63 86 64

e-mail: g.kachkov@rail-infra.bg

 

  •  Railway Unit Gorna Oryahovitsa

dipl. eng. Yordan Dimitrov Raykov

telephone: (+359 618) 6 46 74

e-mail: yd.raikov@rail-infra.bg

 

  •  Railway Unit Vratsa

dipl. eng. Ivo Perov

telephone: (+359 92) 62 47 08

e-mail: i_petrov@rail-infra.bg

 

  •  Railway Unit Burgas

dipl. eng. Dimitar Ivanov Velikov

e-mail: d.velikov@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Railway Unit Shumen

dipl. eng. Vulcho Vichev Todorov

e-mail: v.todorov@rail-infra.bg

 

  • Professional Qualification Centre

dipl. eng. Rumen Stoilov Stoyanov

telephone: (+359 2) 932 31 44

e-mail: rsstoyanov@rail-infra.bg